Skip to content

Press Release

In collaboration with NXTHVN, James Cohan is pleased to present a group exhibition featuring the work of the 2020 Studio Fellows. Founded by Titus Kaphar, NXTHVN is a new national arts model that empowers emerging artists and curators of color through education and access. Through intergenerational mentorship, professional development and cross-sector collaboration, NXTHVN accelerates professional careers in the arts. The NXTHVN 2020 Studio Fellows cohort includes the artists Allana Clarke, Alisa Sikelianos-Carter, Daniel T. Gaitor-Lomack, Esteban Ramón Pérez, Jeffrey Meris, Ilana Savdie, and Vincent Valdez.


To learn more about NXTHVN, please click here.

Back to Top